Ketamine Wellness Centers
6144 Precinct Line Road, Suite 100, Hurst
United States
1 listed treatment center serving Hurst and the surrounding area.
Clinics in and around Hurst offer ketamine in different ways: IV infusions, intramuscular (IM) injections, supervised oral doses, SPRAVATO® (esketamine) nasal spray, and ketamine-assisted psychotherapy. Only SPRAVATO® is FDA-approved for specific kinds of depression; other ketamine uses for mental health or pain are off-label and usually self-pay. Ask each clinic for a written price for the full course before you book.
6144 Precinct Line Road, Suite 100, Hurst
The Hurst directory currently lists one clinic, but its treatment routes and prices are not specified. Contact the provider directly before budgeting or booking; a listing alone does not confirm that a particular treatment is available.
IV, IM, and oral ketamine are off-label for depression and other mental health conditions and are usually self-pay. Clinics set their own prices, so compare the full treatment plan rather than a single-session charge. Ask for a written quote that explains:
Ask whether you can use HSA/FSA funds, and verify eligibility with your account administrator. If the clinic provides superbills, check with your insurer about possible out-of-network reimbursement before paying. A superbill is not a promise of coverage.
SPRAVATO® (esketamine nasal spray) is the coverage exception: it is often covered after prior authorization at an in-network certified treatment center. Coverage still depends on your benefits and eligibility. Ask about deductibles, copays or coinsurance, and whether medication and monitoring are billed separately.
The Hurst listing does not identify SPRAVATO® availability. If you explore another city, confirm certification, network status, and authorization before arranging travel. Include transportation and time away from work in your overall budget.
Ketamine care can require repeated appointments, so transportation and scheduling matter as much as the first available opening. An initial IV ketamine series often involves several sessions over a few weeks, although the clinician should explain the schedule recommended for you. IV ketamine for depression is off-label, and the Hurst listing does not specify whether it is offered.
Arrange a ride home for every treatment visit, and plan not to drive until the next day. For SPRAVATO®, driving must wait until the next day after restful sleep. Ask the treating team about restrictions for your treatment and whether someone must accompany you home rather than simply pick you up.
SPRAVATO® is self-administered under supervision only in a certified healthcare setting. Each visit includes at least two hours of monitoring; check-in, preparation, and discharge can add time. Ask how long to reserve for IV or IM appointments rather than assuming the medication administration time is the entire visit.
Before starting, discuss:
People considering Hurst may also compare options in Fort Worth, Southlake, Dallas, McKinney, or Frisco. The directory also lists Austin, San Antonio, and Houston, but those are longer-distance options rather than routine local alternatives. Whether traveling from another city to Hurst or going elsewhere, confirm the treatment route and repeat-visit schedule before committing.
The directory lists one clinic in Hurst, but the available treatment routes are not specified. The listing also does not identify SPRAVATO® availability. Call before booking to ask which treatments are currently offered, which conditions the clinician evaluates, and whether new patients are being accepted. You can also compare directory options in Fort Worth or Southlake.
IV ketamine is given through a vein, IM ketamine is injected into a muscle, and oral ketamine is taken by mouth. These uses for mental health conditions are off-label. SPRAVATO® is an FDA-approved esketamine nasal spray for treatment-resistant depression and depressive symptoms in adults with major depressive disorder with acute suicidal ideation or behavior. It is self-administered only under supervision in a certified healthcare setting.
IV, IM, and oral ketamine for mental health conditions are off-label and usually self-pay. Ask the Hurst provider for a written full-course quote, including evaluation and maintenance costs. SPRAVATO® is often covered after prior authorization at an in-network certified center, but local availability is not confirmed by this listing. Verify benefits and out-of-pocket costs directly with your insurer.
Ask whether the first appointment is an evaluation only or could include treatment. Bring your medication list and relevant treatment history, and be ready to discuss medical conditions, substance use, and your goals. Request instructions about eating, drinking, and transportation; do not stop prescribed medicines on your own. Confirm the treatment route, its approval status, and the expected visit length.
Ketamine-based treatments can cause dizziness, nausea, sleepiness, or a temporary feeling of being disconnected from your surroundings. Blood pressure can rise, and alertness or coordination may be affected. Ask how the team monitors these effects and whom to contact afterward. Arrange a ride home and avoid driving until the next day; after SPRAVATO®, wait until the next day after restful sleep.
Ask whether the center is certified to provide SPRAVATO® and how it evaluates your medical history, medicines, and blood pressure. SPRAVATO® has a boxed warning covering sedation, dissociation, respiratory depression, and abuse and misuse. It requires supervised self-administration and at least two hours of monitoring. The Hurst listing does not confirm availability, so verify services before traveling to a center.
Conditions, nearby treatment centers, and medically sourced patient guides.
Free patient guide
Get instant access to our plain-language guide to IV, IM and oral ketamine, SPRAVATO®, costs, and questions to ask a clinic — plus occasional updates by email. No spam; unsubscribe anytime. See our privacy policy.